Speeding Truck Icon

FREE SHIPPING over $19.90

The internet's
favorite product.*
*according to tens of thousands of genius people

Try it Free Watch Video
Using @PooPourri is a peaceful, spa-like experience ...if you ignore the horrific sounds of flatulent hell emanating from my butthole.
2:36 PM - 30 Mar
I feel like I’m pooping in a beautiful meadow. What a time to be alive. Thank you @PooPourri
8:58 PM - 1 Feb
Thank you, @PooPourri, for making it possible to go to the bathroom after my husband without my eyes burning with the heat of a thousand suns ❤
11:31 AM - 21 Jan
Dear @PooPourri,
I want to apologize for ever thinking you were a dumb idea. You are my better half, the fragrance to my feces. I love you.
Sincerely, Me
7:47 PM - 12 Sept
It should be a law that all American citizens must carry around @PooPourri
8:44 AM - 17 Nov
Greatest invention of the 20th century: the Internet
Greatest invention of the 21st century: @PooPourri
12:51 PM - 25 Oct
@PooPourri My poops smell like what I can only describe as a combination of Beyoncé's voice and Jason Momoa's hair.
7:20 PM - 11 Feb
5 Stars

Over 20,000 5-Star Reviews

The internet has spoken. With over 20,000 5-star reviews and a 4.5 out of 5 star rating on Amazon, people sure love the crap out of Poo~Pourri. Even the internet trolls love it!

So don’t just trust us, trust these real, genius, dashingly good-looking people instead.

Real Reviews from Real Pooping Customers

5 Stars
Lillyfree or Feb 26, 2018

Works amazingly!

I live in a teeny tiny apartment with my husband. My husband is a big eater, so when he goes number two, the whole apartment smells so awful. I took advantage of the deal to get a bottle and only pay shipping, and I told my husband to start using this and somehow it masks ALL of the scents.
5 Stars
Imelda L. or Nov 12, 2017

It really works!

I saw the sponsored ad on Facebook. Wondered what all the hype was about & decided to give it a try. Got my free bottle. Had zero expectations. I was shocked that it really works! Just ordered the 16oz bottle of Original Citrus. So excited to poop now! :)
5 Stars
Carissa B. or Jul 18, 2017

Poo~Pourri saved us!

We have an especially odorous bathroom at the office. I finally purchased the original citrus scent and brought it in. The bathroom smelled like fresh citrus all day and nobody is dying from the stench anymore! Thanks for saving us! My coworkers appreciated my purchase!
5 Stars
Yvette or Apr 06, 2019

Saves noses and marriages.

This product really has saved our emotional intimacy and openness. Odd thing to come of Poo~Pourri I know, but it’s true. And I thought you all should know you don’t just save our noses you save marriages and bonds.
5 Stars
Dingle B. or Apr 26, 2017

Traveled the USA with Poo~Pourri by my side

I introduced the magic of Poo~Pourri to about 30 people. It saved our noses while jam-packed into hotel rooms together. We were running the bottle from hotel room to hotel room. I don't think our friendships would have survived without Poo~Pourri.
5 Stars
Lillyfree or Feb 26, 2018

Works amazingly!

I live in a teeny tiny apartment with my husband. My husband is a big eater, so when he goes number two, the whole apartment smells so awful. I took advantage of the deal to get a bottle and only pay shipping, and I told my husband to start using this and somehow it masks ALL of the scents.
5 Stars
Imelda L. or Nov 12, 2017

It really works!

I saw the sponsored ad on Facebook. Wondered what all the hype was about & decided to give it a try. Got my free bottle. Had zero expectations. I was shocked that it really works! Just ordered the 16oz bottle of Original Citrus. So excited to poop now! :)
5 Stars
Carissa B. or Jul 18, 2017

Poo~Pourri saved us!

We have an especially odorous bathroom at the office. I finally purchased the original citrus scent and brought it in. The bathroom smelled like fresh citrus all day and nobody is dying from the stench anymore! Thanks for saving us! My coworkers appreciated my purchase!
5 Stars
Yvette or Apr 06, 2019

Saves noses and marriages.

This product really has saved our emotional intimacy and openness. Odd thing to come of Poo~Pourri I know, but it’s true. And I thought you all should know you don’t just save our noses you save marriages and bonds.
5 Stars
Dingle B. or Apr 26, 2017

Traveled the USA with Poo~Pourri by my side

I introduced the magic of Poo~Pourri to about 30 people. It saved our noses while jam-packed into hotel rooms together. We were running the bottle from hotel room to hotel room. I don't think our friendships would have survived without Poo~Pourri.

store locator

Need Poo~Pourri, like, NOW? Find it at a store near you today!

try Poo~Pourri for FREE

You either love Poo~Pourri, or you’ve never tried it. There is no inbetween.

Want to be internet famous?*

There are things you shouldn’t share, like the smell of your poo.
There are things you should share, like a Poo~Pourri review.

Write an epic review and tag @poopourri on social, and your
review might be featured in our next commercial!
Follow Poo
Open Modal